Adjunct and Affilitate Faculty

Anthropology

Paul Donato

Instructor P/T

Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

Public Policy 249

donato@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3979

Dori Beeler

Dori Beeler

Adjunct Professor

Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

Public Policy 410-455-1632

Public Health (formerly HAPP)

Paul Coakley

Instructor Pt Health Administration & Poli

College of Engineering and Information Technology
Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

Public Policy 350

pcoakley@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2342

Sociology

Kathryn Hemmis

Kathryn Hemmis

Instructor Pt

Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

Public Policy

Margaret Knisley

Lecturer Pt

Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

Public Policy

Emily Melluso

Graduate Assistant I

Student Affairs
Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

The Commons 319

melluso1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2708

Kevin Hylton

Instructor Pt

Division of Professional Studies

Karon Phillips

Affil Asst Prof

Gerontology Ph.D. Program
Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

Michele Wolff

Director, The Shriver Center

Shriver Center

Public Policy

wolff@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2493

Center for Aging Studies

Michael Brazda

Michael Brazda

Graduate Research Assistant

Gerontology Ph.D. Program
Center for Aging Studies

Public Policy

Sarah Chard

Sarah Chard

Chair

Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health
Gerontology Ph.D. Program

Public Policy 225

schard@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3380

J Kevin Eckert

Professor

Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

Public Policy 225

eckert@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 5698

Ann Frankowski

Senior Research Scientist

Center for Aging Studies
Gerontology Ph.D. Program
Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

Public Policy CAS PUP 014

frankows@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8725

Laura Girling

Asst Res Sci

Center for Aging Studies

Off Campus

Shalini Sahoo

Shalini Sahoo

Policy Analyst

The Hilltop Institute

Janet & Walter Sondheim Hall

sahoo1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6854

Gretchen Tucker

Grad Res Asst *

Center for Aging Studies
Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

Public Policy

gtucke1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 5935

Takashi Yamashita

Takashi Yamashita

Assoc Prof

Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health
Gerontology Ph.D. Program
Erickson School

Public Policy 216

 

Affiliate

Sally Scott

Sally Scott

Prof of Practice

Division of Professional Studies
Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

Sarah Jewett

Director- Innovations in Transfer R/P

Provost

Public Policy 109

sjewett@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2577