Adjunct and Affilitate Faculty

Anthropology

Paul E Donato

Instructor P/T

Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

Public Policy 249

donato@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3979

Sarah H Jewett

Director--Transfer Research & Practice

Undergraduate Academic Affairs (Division of)

Public Policy 109

sjewett@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2577

Public Health

Paul E Coakley

Instructor Pt Health Administration & Poli

College of Engineering and Information Technology
Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

Public Policy 350

pcoakley@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2342

Thomas C Gower

Grad Asst II

Political Science
Public Policy

Samantha Smith

Director, Office of Health Promotion

Health Promotion

The Center for Well-Being 102

samsmith@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3752

Laura A. Spicer

Director, Health Reform Studies

The Hilltop Institute

Sondheim Building

lspicer@hilltop.umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6536

Emily R Vance

Lecturer Pt

Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

Sociology

Kevin Hylton

Instructor Pt

Division of Professional Studies

Maggie Knisley

Lecturer Pt

Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

Public Policy

Dann Malihom

Dann Malihom

Coordinator, Facilities & Services

Campus Life
Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

The Commons 1B03

dann.malihom@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1445

Kate Hemmis

Kate Hemmis

Coordinator

Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

Public Policy

Karon Phillips

Adj Asst Prof

Gerontology Ph.D. Program
Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

Center for Health, Equity, and Aging (CHEA)

Christine Armstrong Mair

Christine Armstrong Mair

Associate Professor of Sociology

Gerontology Ph.D. Program
Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

Public Policy 230

Michael Brazda

Michael Brazda

Graduate Research Assistant

Gerontology Ph.D. Program
Center for Health, Equity, & Aging (CHEA)

Public Policy

Sarah E Chard

Sarah E Chard

Chair

Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health
Gerontology Ph.D. Program

Public Policy 225

schard@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3380

J Kevin Eckert

Professor

Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

Public Policy 225

eckert@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 5698

Gretchen E Tucker

Grad Res Asst *

Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health
Center for Health, Equity, & Aging (CHEA)

Public Policy

gtucke1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 5935

Takashi Yamashita

Takashi Yamashita

Professor

Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health
Gerontology Ph.D. Program
Erickson School

Public Policy 216

 

Affiliate

Sally Scott

Sally Scott

Prof of Practice

Division of Professional Studies
Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health

Sarah H Jewett

Director--Transfer Research & Practice

Undergraduate Academic Affairs (Division of)

Public Policy 109

sjewett@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2577